Contact Details

Here you can find all contact information of the management and of the departments engineering and export in Berlin.

For inquiries regarding our products, please get in touch with the contact person of our sales company PohlCon at pohlcon.com.

Management

Michael Pantelmann

Managing Director

T +49 30 68283-449
michael.pantelmann@jordahl.de

Daniela Veit

Managing Director

T +49 30 68283-124
daniela.veit@jordahl.de

Katja Caon

Assistant to the Managing Director

T +49 030 68283-422
katja.caon@jordahl.de

Katja Wenzel

Assistant to the Managing Director

T +49 30 68283-329
katja.wenzel@jordahl.de

Engineering

Catherina Ahrendt

Head of Application Engineering JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-437
catherina.ahrendt@jordahl.de

Anja Brabec-Dojahn

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-488
anja.brabec-dojahn@jordahl.de

Dominika Knitter

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-337
dominika.knitter@jordahl.de

JORDAHL GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Dorrit Lübke

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-442
dorrit.luebke@jordahl.de

Marion Müller

Application Engineering - Assistant

T +49 68283-443
marion.mueller@jordahl.de

JORDAHL GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Alan Pogrebinski

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-410
alan.pogrebinskiy@jordahl.de

Frank Rennert

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-432
frank.rennert@jordahl.de

Daniela Roque Montes

Application Engineering - Technical Construction Consultant

T +49 30 68283-349
daniela.roque@jordahl.de

JORDAHL GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Pranvera Ruka

Application Engineering - Assistant

T +49 30 68283-396
pranvera.ruka@jordahl.de

JORDAHL GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Volker Schwab

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-434
volker.schwab@jordahl.de

Cahit Tekdirim

Application Engineering - Technical Construction Consultant

T +49 30 68283-361
cahit.tekdirim@jordahl.de

JORDAHL GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Sascha Zimmermann

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-486
sascha.zimmermann@jordahl.de

JORDAHL GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Seref Diler

Head of Product Management

T +49 30 68283-246
seref.diler@puk.com

Maria Pörschmann

Product Manager JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-412
maria.poerschmann@jordahl.de

Timo Grannemann

Product Manager Facade

T +49 151 11679905
timo.grannemann@jordahl.de

JORDAHL GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Sales

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH

is your contact for all sales inquiries

T +49 30 68283-802
vertrieb-jordahl@pohlcon.com

Gabriela Stuckatz

and the Sales Back Office Team Germany for JORDAHL is available at

T +49 30 68283-802
vertrieb-jordahl@pohlcon.com

Michael Kunz

Regional Manager North
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 151 72841549
michael.kunz@pohlcon.com

Jürgen Knapp

Regional Manager South
Division JORDAHL H-BAU

T +49 172 6506925
juergen.knapp@pohlcon.com

Export

Katrin Klähn

and the Sales Back Office Team International for JORDAHL is available at

T +49 030 68283-805
sales-jordahl@pohlcon.com

Mathias Gaczioch

Sales Backoffice International Branch Berlin

T +49 30 68283-419
sales-jordahl@pohlcon.com

Giga Lordkipanidze

Sales Backoffice International Branch Berlin

T +49 030 68283-448
sales-jordahl@pohlcon.com

Sven Giesenbauer

Head of Sales International

T +49 30 68283-805
sales-jordahl@pohlcon.com

Shared Services

Bernd Niemeyer

Human Resources Management

T +49 30 68283-04
bewerbung@jordahl.de

Kathrin Damerow

Head of Purchasing

T +49 30 68283-137
einkauf@jordhal.de

Frauke Harwardt

Head of Quality Management & IMS

T +49 30 68283-169
frauke.harwardt@puk.com

Patrick Keßler

Head of Marketing & Communication

T +49 30 68283-107
patrick.kessler@jordahl.de