Contact Details

Here you can find all contact information of the management and of the departments engineering and export in Berlin.

For inquiries regarding our products, please get in touch with the contact person of our sales company PohlCon at pohlcon.com.

Management

Michael Pantelmann

Executive Board

T +49 030 68283-449
michael.pantelmann@jordahl.de

Daniela Veit

Executive Board

T +49 30 68283-329
daniela.veit@jordahl.de

Katja Caon

Executive Assistant

T +49 030 68283-422
info@jordahl.de

Engineering

Tim Stollberg

Director Engineering

T +49 30 68283-247
tim.stollberg@puk.com

Angela Lange

Technical Department Secretary

T +49 030 68283-433
info@jordahl.de

Catherina Ahrendt

Head of Application Engineering JORDAHL

T +49 030 68283-437
catherina.ahrendt@jordahl.de

Anja Brabec-Dojahn

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 030 68283-488
anja.brabec-dojahn@jordahl.de

Benjamin Gottschalk

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 030 68283-439
benjamin.gottschalk@jordahl.de

Dorrit Lübke

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 030 68283-442
dorrit.luebke@jordahl.de

Alan Pogrebinski

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 030 68283-410
alan.pogrebinskiy@jordahl.de

Frank Rennert

Application Consultant

T +49 030 68283-432
frank.rennert@jordahl.de

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Mahrenholtz

Head of Engineering JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-490
christoph.mahrenholtz@jordahl.de

Elke Schneider

Development JORDAHL - Design Engineer

T +49 030 68283-438
elke.schneider@jordahl.de

Anke Freiberger

Development JORDAHL - Design Engineer

T +49 030 68283-456
anke.freiberger@jordahl.de

Seref Diler

Head of Product Management

T +49 30 68283-246
seref.diler@puk.com

Maria Pörschmann

Product Manager JORDAHL

T +49 030 68283-412
maria.poerschmann@jordahl.de

Export

Sven Giesenbauer

Head of Sales International

T +49 30 68283-407
sven.giesenbauer@pohlcon.com

Katrin Klähn

Team Lead Sales Backoffice International Branch Berlin

T +49 030 68283-418
info@jordahl.de

Peter Reinfeld

Export Department

T +49 030 68283-419
info@jordahl.de

Giga Lordkipanidze

Export Department

T +49 030 68283-448
info@jordahl.de