Contact Details

Here you can find all contact information of the management and of the departments engineering and export in Berlin.

For inquiries regarding our products, please get in touch with the contact person of our sales company PohlCon at pohlcon.com.

Management

Michael Pantelmann

Managing Director

T +49 30 68283-449
michael.pantelmann@jordahl.de

Daniela Veit

Managing Director

T +49 30 68283-329
daniela.veit@jordahl.de

Katja Caon

Executive Assistant

T +49 030 68283-422
info@jordahl.de

Engineering

JORDAHL Experten

are looking forward to your inquiry
Division JORDAHL

T +49 30 682 83-314
experten@jordahl.de

Catherina Ahrendt

Head of Application Engineering JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-437
catherina.ahrendt@jordahl.de

Anja Brabec-Dojahn

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-488
anja.brabec-dojahn@jordahl.de

Benjamin Gottschalk

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-439
benjamin.gottschalk@jordahl.de

Dominika Knitter

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-337
dominika.knitter@jordahl.de

JORDAHL GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Dorrit Lübke

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-442
dorrit.luebke@jordahl.de

Marion Müller

Application Engineering - Assistant

T +49 68283-443
marion.mueller@jordahl.de

JORDAHL GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Alan Pogrebinski

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-410
alan.pogrebinskiy@jordahl.de

Frank Rennert

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-432
frank.rennert@jordahl.de

Volker Schwab

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-434
volker.schwab@jordahl.de

Sascha Zimmermann

Application Engineer JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-486
sascha.zimmermann@jordahl.de

JORDAHL GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Seref Diler

Head of Product Management

T +49 30 68283-246
seref.diler@puk.com

Maria Pörschmann

Product Manager JORDAHL

T +49 30 68283-412
maria.poerschmann@jordahl.de

Export

Sven Giesenbauer

Head of Sales International

T +49 30 68283-407
sven.giesenbauer@pohlcon.com

Katrin Klähn

Team Lead Sales Backoffice International Branch Berlin

T +49 030 68283-418
info@jordahl.de

Giga Lordkipanidze

Sales Backoffice International Branch Berlin

T +49 030 68283-448
info@jordahl.de

Shared Services

Bernd Niemeyer

Human Resources Management

T +49 30 68283-04
bewerbung@jordahl.de

Kathrin Damerow

Head of Purchasing

T +49 30 68283-137
einkauf@jordhal.de

Frauke Harwardt

Head of Quality Management & IMS

T +49 30 68283-169
frauke.harwardt@puk.com

Patrick Keßler

Head of Marketing & Communication

T +49 30 68283-107
patrick.kessler@jordahl.de